why terra mavı?

TerraMavi is founded with love for nature and its fundamental values are these two; love and nature. Therefore, we keep our core in all the process and these 10 reasons to choose TerraMavi were shaped. 

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Terra Mavi offers sustainable products without waste! Every part of the plants is used and our packaging is made from 100% recyclable materials and does not contain plastic.

ENVIRONMENTAL 
EFFECT

We carefully check with our local partners to be sure that there is no cause of deforestation in the plantations. Due to the variety of climate, we selected different regions in the countries to be able to harvest premium plants all year.

COMMUNITY SUPPORT

We are not only committed to the environment but also to community support. We help local villagers by providing better working conditions with higher wages than their daily income for local women and men.

We ensure that there is no child labor.

QUALITY

Our bamboo and other natural raw materials are subject to strict control and are laboratory certified. Our products comply with health, safety and environmental protection standards.

HANDMADE

Our bamboo and coconut are handpicked, harvested, and processed to last product by hand. Contrary to many machine-based bamboo straws and coconut bowls in the market, our products are totally non-industrial and naturally processed.

HYGIENE

Our bamboo, reeds, wheat and other raw materials are sustainably and organically grown with no use of pesticide. They are cultivated by local farmers and especially our bamboo products are handmade by local artisans. Bamboo is naturally antibacterial as given by this beautiful planet.

ETHICS

We maintain ethical and responsible relationships with our local partners. Especially, all our bamboo and coconut products are ethically sourced and come from the province of Bali (Indonesia) 

CHARITY

We are committed to protecting the environment. In order to support this cause, to help further improve the health of the oceans, we are working with Plastic Bank, whose goal is to clean the oceans from all that plastic.

LARGE PORTFOLIO

We are expanding our sustainable product portfolio which already provides a wide range of selection of non-plastic solutions from reusable bamboo straws to coconut bowls.

PROFESSIONAL

Professional approach comes as a full package of Terra Mavi service. You can fully trust and expect to have a transparent and a positive approach with a full-time professional manner.

pourquoi terramavI?

TerraMavi fut créée pour l'amour de la nature et pour les valeurs qui l'entoure. Amour et Nature, sont les deux termes qui accompagne dans toutes nos démarches. Voila 10 raisons qui vous aideront a choisir TerraMavi.

PROTECTION DE L'ENVIRONNEMENT

Terra Mavi propose des produits durables sans déchets! Chaque partie des plantes est utilisée et nos emballages sont faits de produits 100% recyclables et ne contiennent aucun plastique.

EFFETS SUR L'ENVIRONNEMENT

Nous vérifions soigneusement avec nos partenaires locaux qu'il n'y ait pas de déforestation dans les plantations.En raison de la variété du climat, nous avons sélectionné différentes régions du pays afin de pouvoir récolter des plantes de qualité supérieure tout au long de l'année.

SOUTIEN A LA POPULATION LOCALE

Nous sommes non seulement attachés à l'environnement mais également au soutien de la communauté. Nous aidons les villageois locaux en offrant de meilleures conditions de travail avec un salaire plus élevé que leur revenu quotidien des femmes et des hommes locaux. Nous veillons à ce qu'il n'y ait pas de travail des enfants.

QUALITÉ

Nos bambous et autres matières premières naturelles sont soumis à un stricte contrôle et sont certifiés par laboratoire. Nos produits sont conforment aux normes de santé, de sécurité et de protection de l'environnement.

FAIT MAIN

Notre bambou et notre noix de coco sont cueillis, récolté, puis transformé à la main. Contrairement à de nombreuses pailles en bambou et bols de noix de coco qui sont fabriquées industriellement, nos produits sont entièrement fabriquées à la main.

HYGIÈNE

Nos pailles sont fabriquées de manière durable avec du bambou, roseaux, blé et autres matières premières issu de l'agriculture biologique, cultivé par des artisans locaux sans utilisation de pesticides ou d'engrais. Le bambou est une plante ayant des propriétés naturellement antibactériennes.

ÉTHIQUE

Nous entretenons des relations éthiques et responsables avec nos partenaires locaux. De plus, tous nos produits à base de bambou  et en noix de coco sont d'origine éthique et proviennent dans la province de Bali (Indonésie).

DONATION

Nous nous engageons dans la protection de l'environnement. Afin de soutenir cette cause, pour contribuer à améliorer davantage la santé des océans, nous travaillons avec Plastic Bank, dont l'objectif est de nettoyer les océans de tout ce plastique.

LARGE PORTEFEUILLE

Nous avons souhaité élargir notre gamme de produits écologiques et durables, en sélectionnant des produits fabriqués sans plastique, allantdes pailles en bambou réutilisables aux bols en noix de coco.

PROFESSIONEL

L'équipe Terra Mavi est présente pour vous garantir un ensemble de services transparents. Vous pouvez avoir pleinement confiance en nos services.