DSC_8750_edited_edited.jpg

Join the recycling revolution!

SUSTAINABLE ORGANIC HANDMADE PRODUCTS

the best sellers

handmade coconut bowl set with coconut spoon

Let's start with a small step for the environment!

 

Replace your plastic plate with our reusable, handmade coconut bowl set with coconut spoon.

Image by feey.ch
Image by feey.ch
coconut bowl

Nature touched 

toothbrushes

Start taking care of your teeth while taking care of the environment!

 

Replace your plastic toothbrush with the TerraMavi bamboo toothbrush.

PROMOTIONS & NEWS

DSC_8750_edited_edited.jpg

USE "HelloTerra"
discount code

to get 10% OFF as a welcome discount

WHY terramavı?

Naturally Simple

At TerraMavi, we provide our products with no harm to nature. Our product portfolio consists of mostly bamboo-based products that are resourced by local farmers in Indonesia. Learn more about the 10 reasons to choose TerraMavi and its naturally sourced 100% handmade bamboo products by clicking here.

save-water (1).png

We start by sourcing redundant raw materials, working only with smaller local farmers. The products are handcrafted using no chemicals, our plastic-free alternatives will arrive on your doorstep in sustainable packaging.

patent (1).png

certıfıed & large portfolıo

As well as being exquisitely handcrafted by artisans, our affordable hay and bamboo straws and coconut bowls are tested in European labs and certified to meet standards for safety and environmental protection.

flower.png

ethıcs

We exist to replace toxic plastic invading our oceans. 8.3 billion plastic straws are polluting the oceans in the world. Over 1 million marine animals are killed each year due to plastic ingestion. Our mission is to be an environmental game-changer.

chakra.png

we

gıve back

Enhancing the well-being of the world around us is utmost importance, and we are always looking for new ways to give back. To further help improve the health of the oceans, we work with several occasions.

transparency

"Nature is pleased with simplicity. And nature is no dummy." 

ısaac newton

Meet terramavı

We are two entrepreneurs who say "maybe we cannot make the world the best place but definitely can make it a better place" by changing our environment harming habits to sustainable and eco-friendly alternatives of plastics. 

We adore nature and believe that we don’t inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children.

8480981577953997186.0.jpg
Beautiful Nature
DSC_7442_edited.jpg

Dusica M.

Coconut bowls!!! I am totally in love with mine! I use it for almost everything, starting from smoothie bowls, summer salads, and yummy desserts. Can’t wait to see their new coconut creations.

Rejoignez la révolution du recyclage!

PRODUITS FAIT MAIN, ORGANIQUES BIODEGRADABLES  ET REUTILISABLES

coups de coeur

bol et cuillère de noix de coco

Commençons par un petit pas pour l'environnement!

Remplacez l'assiette en plastique par notre bol et  cuillère de noix de coco réutilisables et faits à la main.

Brosse a dents 100% naturelle

Commencez à prendre soin de vos dents tout en prenant soin de l'environnement!

Remplacez votre brosse à dents en plastique par la brosse à dents en bambou de TerraMavi.

Pourquoi terramavi?

Naturellement Simple

TerraMavi vous propose des produits qui respectent la nature. Notre gamme de produits est principalement fabriquée a base de bambou provenant de l'agriculture traditionnelle Indonesienne. Pour en savoir davatange sur TerraMavi et ses produits 100% naturel en Bambou. Nous vous invitons q consulter les 10 raisons de choisir TerraMavi en cliquant sir ce lien.

Nos matières premières poussent naturellement. Nous travaillons uniquement avec de petits agriculteurs locaux. Notre production est artisanale et sans produits chimiques. Enfin, nous utilisons des emballages durables, sans plastique.

certifié&grand portefeuille

En plus d'être fabriqués à la main par des artisans, nos pailles de foin et de bambou, ainsi que nos bols de noix de coco sont testés et certifiés par des laboratoires européens. Tous nos produits sont conformes aux normes de sécurité et de protection de l'environnement.

l'éthique

Nous agissons pour contrer l'invasion du plastique dans nos océans. Environ 8,3 milliards de pailles en plastique polluent nos plages dans le monde. Plus d'un million d'animaux marins sont tués chaque année par l'ingestion de ce plastique. Notre mission est de changer la donne environnementale.

nous rendons

Contribuer au bien-être du monde qui nous entoure est de la plus haute importance. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles façons d'aider la nature. Pour contribuer à améliorer davantage la santé des océans, nous travaillons avec  plusieurs occasions.

transparence

"Nature is pleased with simplicity. And nature is no dummy." 

ısaac newton

A la rencontre de terramavı

Nous sommes deux entrepreneures ayant une même vision du monde de demain, "peut-être que nous ne pourrons pas changer le monde, en revanche nous sommes persuadées qu'il est possible de créer un monde meilleur” en changeant nos habitudes de consommation et en limitant l'utilisation du plastique dans nos vies.

 

Nous aimons la nature et nous sommes convaincues que nous n'héritons pas la terre de nos parents, mais plutôt que nous l'empruntons à nos enfants.

8480981577953997186.0.jpg

Suivez nous!

#TERRAMAVI

NAVIGATION

AIDE

CONTACT

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Newsletter

© 2020 by TerraMavi.